Travel to Canada

Fact

Country code
CA
Capital
Ottawa
Population
33 679 000
Currency
Canadian dollar (CAD)
Buy CAD 1
SEK 6,7048
Exchange rates from FOREX Bank

Closest service center

Euro-Center New York

Phone:
+1 212 265 8522
Fax:
+1 212 265 7453
Email address
newyork@euro-center.com
Address
65 west 36th St. Suite 602 New York

Swedish embassis & consulates

Ottawa

Address:
377 Dalhousie Street, Suite 305
ON K1N 9N8 Ottawa
Open:
måndag – fredag kl 09.00-12.00
Telephone:
+1 (613) 244-8200
Email:
sweden.ottawa@gov.se

Calgary

Address:
c/o Fraser Milner Casgrain, 850 - 2nd Street SW
AB T2P 0R8 Calgary
Telephone:
+1 403 268 6899
Email:
calgary@swedishconsulates.ca

Edmonton

Address:
13614 100 Avenue
T5N 0H9 Edmonton
Open:
Efter överenskommelse.
Telephone:
+1 (780) 886-2501
Email:
edmonton@swedishconsulates.ca

Halifax

Address:
c/o McInnes Cooper 1300-1969 Upper Water Street Purdy's Wharf Tower II
NS B3J 2V1 Halifax
Open:
Efter överenskommelse.
Telephone:
+1 (902) 491-1150
Email:
halifax@swedishconsulates.ca

Montreal

Address:
c/o MT Services Suite MZ 400 1000 de La Gauchetière Street West
QC H3B 0A3 Montreal
Open:
onsdag och fredag: 10:00-13:00
Telephone:
+1 (514) 397-4444
Email:
montreal@swedishconsulates.ca

Quebec

Address:
c/o Stein Monast, LLP 70 Dalhousie Street, Suite 300
QC G1K 4B2  Quebec
Open:
Efter överenskommelse.
Telephone:
+1 (418) 640-4437
Email:
quebec@swedishconsulates.ca

Regina

Address:
2550-15th Avenue, Suite 325
SK S4P 1A5 Regina
Open:
måndag - fredag: 08:00-17:00
Telephone:
+1 (306) 359-1000
Email:
regina@swedishconsulates.ca

Toronto

Address:
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2109
ON M4W 3E2 Toronto
Open:
tisdag och torsdag: 09:00-11:00
Telephone:
+1 (416) 963-8768
Email:
toronto@swedishconsulates.ca

Vancouver

Address:
#1480-1188 West Georgia Street
BC V6E 4A2 Vancouver
Open:
tisdag: 13:00-17:00, fredag: 10:00-14:00
Telephone:
+1 (604) 683-5838
Email:
vancouver@swedishconsulates.ca

Winnipeg

Address:
692 Mission Street
MB R2J 0A3 Winnipeg
Open:
måndag - fredag: 08:00-17:00
Telephone:
+1 (204) 233-3373
Email:
winnipeg@swedishconsulates.ca

Map

  • Euro-Center New York

    Phone: +1 212 265 8522
    Fax: +1 212 265 7453
    E-mail: newyork@euro-center.com
    Address: 65 west 36th St. Suite 602 New York

Insurance information

Average temperatur in URANIUM CITY (AUT) SASK

Monthly average temperature.
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
-22.6° -19.9° -13.0° -3.2° 5.0° 12.8° 15.8° 13.4° 7.0° 0.5° -9.4° -19.1°