Travel to United States

Fact

Country code
US
Capital
Washington
Population
310 232 863
Currency
US dollar (USD)
Buy USD 1
SEK 7,5265
Exchange rates from FOREX Bank

Closest service center

Euro-Center New York

Phone:
+1 212 265 8522
Fax:
+1 212 265 7453
Email address
newyork@euro-center.com
Address
65 west 36th St. Suite 602 New York

Swedish embassis & consulates

Embassy of Sweden in Washington D.C

Address:
2900 K Street, N.W.
20007 Washington, D.C.
Open:
måndag - fredag: 08:20-17:00
Telephone:
+1-202-467 2600
Email:
ambassaden.washington@gov.se

Anchorage

Address:
310 K Street, suite 200
AK 99501 Anchorage
Telephone:
+1 907 375 5565
Email:
anchorage@consulateofsweden.org

Atlanta

Address:
470 East Paces Ferry Road, Suite 300
GA 30305 Atlanta
Telephone:
(404) 695-5212
Email:
atlanta@consulateofsweden.org

Consulate of Sweden

Address:
253 Summer Street, Suite 203
MA 02210  Boston
Telephone:
(617) 451-3456
Email:
boston@consulateofsweden.org

Chicago

Address:
150 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1940
IL 60601-7593  Chicago
Telephone:
(312) 781-6262
Email:
chicago@consulateofsweden.org

Cleveland

Address:
The Calfee Building, 1405 East Sixth Street
OH 44114-1607 Cleveland
Telephone:
(216) 621-4995
Email:
cleveland@consulateofsweden.org

Dallas

Address:
3808 Miramar Avenue
TX 75205  Dallas
Telephone:
(972) 991-8013, Passports: (214) 521-2312
Email:
dallas@consulateofsweden.org

Denver

Address:
1720 South Bellaire Street, Suite 310
CO 80222-4304  Denver
Telephone:
(303) 758-0999
Email:
denver@consulateofsweden.org

Saline

Address:
7352 Parker Road
MI 48176  Saline
Telephone:
(734) 944-8111: (734) 476-8918
Email:
detroit@consulateofsweden.org

Fort Lauderdale

Address:
Tower 101 101 NE Third Avenue, Suite 1700
FL 33301  Fort Lauderdale
Telephone:
(954) 467-3507
Email:
FortLauderdale@consulateofsweden.org

Hamilton Parish, HS BX Bermuda

Address:
"Lyme Regis" 1 Glendon Drive Hamilton Parish HS 02 Bermuda
 Hamilton Parish, HS BX Bermuda
Telephone:
(441) 293-7242
Email:
hamilton@consulateofsweden.org

Honolulu

Address:
Mauka Tower, Suite 2600 737 Bishop Street
HI 96813  Honolulu
Telephone:
(808) 528-4777
Email:
honolulu@consulateofsweden.org

Houston

Address:
3730 Kirby Drive, Suite 805
TX 77098 Houston
Telephone:
(713) 953-1417
Email:
houston@consulateofsweden.org

Jamestown

Address:
9-11 East Fourth Street Jamestown, NY 14701
NY 14702-0050  Jamestown
Telephone:
(716) 484-7195
Email:
jamestown@consulateofsweden.org

Merriam

Address:
6740 Antioch
KS 66204  Merriam
Telephone:
(913) 384-8115
Email:
kansascity@consulateofsweden.org

Las Vegas

Address:
Crystalix Group International Longford Plaza 3097 East Warm Springs Road, Suite 100
NV 89120  Las Vegas
Telephone:
(702) 777-0628
Email:
lasvegas@consulateofsweden.org

Milwaukee

Address:
825 North Jefferson Street, Suite 300
WI 53202 Milwaukee
Telephone:
(414) 291-7835
Email:
milwaukee@consulateofsweden.org

Minneapolis

Address:
2600 Park Avenue
MN 55407 Minneapolis
Telephone:
+1 612 870 3377
Email:
minneapolis@consulateofsweden.org

New Orleans

Address:
528 Gravier St
LA 70130  New Orleans
Telephone:
(504) 586-0084
Email:
neworleans@consulateofsweden.org

New York

Address:
445 Park Avenue, 21st floor
NY 10022 New York
Telephone:
+1 212 888 3000
Email:
newyork@consulateofsweden.org

Norfolk

Address:
201 East City Hall Avenue Norfolk, VA 23510
VA 23514  Norfolk
Telephone:
(757) 457-8311
Email:
norfolk@consulateofsweden.org

Omaha

Address:
700 Service Life Building 1904 Farnam Street
NE 68102  Omaha
Telephone:
(402) 341-3333
Email:
omaha@consulateofsweden.org

Ardmore

Address:
28 West Montgomery Avenue
PA 19003  Ardmore
Telephone:
(610) 726-1711
Email:
Philadelphia@consulateofsweden.org

Scottsdale

Address:
4300 North Miller Road, Suite 125
AZ 85251  Scottsdale
Telephone:
(480) 990-1909
Email:
phoenix@consulateofsweden.org

Raleigh

Address:
940 NW Cary Parkway Suite 102 A
NC 27513 Raleigh
Telephone:
+1 919 531 0062
Email:
raleigh@consulateofsweden.org

Salt Lake City

Address:
World Trade Center at City Creek, 60 East South Temple, 3rd Floor
UT 84111  Salt Lake City
Telephone:
+1 801 937 9093
Email:
saltlakecity@consulateofsweden.org

Consulate of Sweden

Address:
9625 Black Mountain Road, Suite 306
CA 92126 San Diego
Telephone:
(858) 271-1573
Email:
sandiego@consulateofsweden.org

San Francisco

Address:
505 Sansome Street, suite 1010
CA 94111 San Francisco
Telephone:
+1 415 788 2631
Email:
sf@consulateofsweden.org

San Juan

Address:
416 Ponce de Leon, Suite 1111
PR 00918  San Juan
Telephone:
(787) 294-0018
Email:
sanjuan@consulateofsweden.org

Seattle

Address:
5350 Carillon Point
WA 98033 Seattle
Telephone:
+1 425 952 6299
Email:
seattle@consulateofsweden.org

Clayton

Address:
7701 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 600
MO 63105 Clayton
Telephone:
(314) 889-0899
Email:
stlouis@consulateofsweden.org

Tampa

Address:
3801 Bay to Bay Blvd.
FL 33629  Tampa
Telephone:
(813) 839-3800
Email:
tampa@consulateofsweden.org

Map

  • Euro-Center New York

    Phone: +1 212 265 8522
    Fax: +1 212 265 7453
    E-mail: newyork@euro-center.com
    Address: 65 west 36th St. Suite 602 New York

Insurance information

Average temperatur in LUBBOCK/LUBBOCK INTERNATIONAL TX.

Monthly average temperature.
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
5.2° 6.9° 10.9° 15.8° 20.8° 24.9° 26.6° 25.9° 21.8° 16.6° 9.8° 4.8°