High-risk areas

Here you will find a list of the areas of the world where our risk analysts estimate that there is a heightened risk right now

Addition to the list of high-risk areas

Due to technical problems, the list below is not updated correctly. The following additions/changes apply:

  • Iraq (whole country) is considered a high-risk area.
  • Somalia (whole country) is no longer considered a high-risk area.
Country High-risk areas
Afghanistan Whole country
Burundi Whole country
Central African Republic Whole country
Iraq Whole country
Libya Whole country
South Sudan Whole country
Syria Whole country
Yemen Whole country

Are you going to travel to a high-risk area?

Then it's important that you send a notification to us.


Notify trip